Price 105.00 Pound £
Category Offered
Published date 16/11/2016
Views 1264
Country United Kingdom


Address - Priolo Road, Greenwich, London, SE7 7PU



This Big House Has 2 Toilets, 1 Shower, 1 Bath, 1 Kitchen and 1 Living Room



Double Size Room for 1 Female

£105 Rent + £10 Bill a Week = 500 a month



Master Double Size Room for 1 Female

£123 Rent + £10 Bill a Week = 577 a month



1 Korean Girl, Full Time student

1 Bulgarian Girl, Working Full Time

1 Chinese boy, Full Time working

1 English Girl, Full Time student

Currently Lives In Our House, We Enjoy Being House Members of this Female House Share

And Also Being Part of Our House’s Social Life.

We’ve lived here for Many Years, with a good Understanding and Respect for Each Other.



Train, Tube, Bus

- 2 Minute Walk to Charlton Train Station, Easy Access to Central London

- A Short Bus Ride to North Greenwich Tube Jubilee Line, Zone 2

- Day Bus 486 177 472 161 180

- Night Bus N1 53 380 472 486



Supermarkets

- 2 Minute Walk to A Sainsbury’s Local, Open 7am to 11pm Every Day

- 5 Minute Walk to 3 Big Supermarkets; ASDA, Sainsbury and M&S at Charlton Riverside





Near:

-University of Greenwich

-University of Goldsmiths

-University of Ravensbourne

-Trinity Laban Conservatoire of Music & Dance

-Oxford international Education Group School of English

-Embassy London Greenwich School of English



Facility:

-All Female House Share

-Separate Bathroom and Toilet

-Very Clean & Tidy

-Comfortable Double Bed

-Fully Fitted Kitchen

-Washing Machine & Tumble Dryer

-Big Garden, Good BBQ

-Provide Free Fast Wi-Fi Broadband



Process Step

1. Contact 0756 81 87876

2. Book a Viewing then Meet Me in Person Today Then Come View 1 Room or Many Rooms you like

3. You or Your Friend MUST Come View & Reserve this Room with £100 Reserve Holding Deposit

4. Move in On the Agreed Date with new Key & Contract

5. If You Are Oversea now

-Whatsapp me ID “07568187876” or Skype viewing available, Skype ID “mintpiepro”

-Visit Our Facebook “Mint Pie Property” to see all HD Photos display & Know More



Requirement

-Deposit + Rent + Photo ID on move in date

- All Females House Share

-Long Term Contract from 6 Month or More

-Short Term from 1 Month Up To 3 Month Only, Rent At £30 Extra a Week

-No Pets

-No DSS Housing Benefit

- We Are Private Landlord, so No Viewing Fee, No Agency Charge, No Hidden fee

-We Will Meet At the Nearest Station



© 2016 Mint Pie advert

About us; Mint pie is a private landlord with over 70 rooms in London’s Greenwich se10 & Charlton se7 area

Offer middle to upper level comfortable double size room for single use, with easy reach of CityCenter on a long term base only

Also, if you a tenant provider, estate agents, property owner/supplier & like to trade with us, call my personally # 07568187876 (???)





Name: Mint


     

    Leave your comment (spam and offensive messages will be removed)






     

     

    Related listings

    • PERFECT DOUBLE ROOM PERFECT FOR A COUPLE !! 78K
      PERFECT DOUBLE ROOM PERFECT FOR A COUPLE !! 78K
      Offered - London - 16/11/2016 160.00 Pound £

      I have available FROM NOW an amazing Double room in Kentish Town, really well communicated. Just 3 minutes from Gospel Oak overground, with many many buses that could take you to the heart of London in no much time. Also, you have Kentish Town underg...

    • SHORT LETS AVAILABLE! BEAUTIFUL double room minutes from Elephant and Castle roundabout!
      SHORT LETS AVAILABLE! BEAUTIFUL double room minutes from Elephant and Castle roundabout!
      Offered - London - 16/11/2016 162.00 Pound £

      Spaces Urban Living are proud to present a spacious 3 bedroom apartment located within a 5 minute walk to Elephant & Castle station. This property is only available to full-time working professionals and full-time students with one person per roo...

    • Room rent
      Room rent
      Offered - Lincoln - 16/11/2016 400.00 Pound £

      Single Room for rent available in wolverton for girls only. inc. all bills, wifi, nice clean place.


     
    Seller:


    Mint

    Location: Devon, Plymouth, United Kingdom


    Generated in 0.10872411727905 ms